Filter
Tip
Compact Hammock incl. Nautical Ropes
Set includes:  Compact Hammock  Nautical Rope Set

€35.95
ULTRALIGHT SET
Main color
Our bundle consisting of hammock and supension. It combines lightness and flexibility in a special way. In addition to our award-winning Lightest Hammock (228 g) made of comfortable crinkle nylon fabric, our set is completed by the appropriate suspension. With only 90 grams, the Lightest Straps are a true lightweight in their class and fit together in the express set bag of your hammock. Our Lightest Set includes:Lightest Hammock (320 x 140 cm, 228 g)  A set of tree-friendly Lightest Straps (2 pcs / 2,5 m / 90 g) 

€95.00
Hammock Essential Set
Our bundle consists of a hammock and suspension system. It uniquely combines lightness and flexibility. Our spacious King Size hammock offers a generous lying surface made of comfortable crinkle nylon fabric. The set is complemented by the tree-friendly Moon Straps and the ultimate hammock sleeve, which protects like a second skin. All parts fit into the hammock's express setting bag. Perfect for comfort and ease of use.Our Essential Set includes:King Size Hammock (320 x 230 cm, 700 g)A set of tree-friendly Moon Straps (2 pcs / 2.7 m / 216 g)Hammock Sleeve

€100.00
ORIGINAL PRO SET
Main color
Ultimate comfort with the Original Pro Hammock!This intuitive outdoor hammock with an integrated mosquito net not only provides ample space for one or two people but also comes with many practical features. With insect protection, an integrated ridgeline, organizer, and external loops for attaching underquilts and more, it's a true multifunctional hammock! Moreover, when used with our tree-friendly Moon Straps, it can be set up in less than a minute. Our bundle at a glance:  Hammock Original Pro incl. mosquito net (325 x 200 cm, 950 g) One set of tree-friendly Moon Straps (2 pcs / 2.6m / 216 g) 

€135.00
LIGHTEST PRO SET
Main color
Sleeping outdoors made easy! Our Lightest Pro Set offers ultimate comfort and protection. The hammock with integrated insect net ensures restful sleep, while our Lightest Straps provide secure and tree-friendly suspension. The perfect combination for those who want to travel especially light!Our set includes:Hammock Lightest Pro (320 x 140 cm, 590 g)A set of tree-friendly Lightest Straps (2 pcs / 2.5 m / 90 g)

€155.00

Filter
Tipp
Compact Hängematte inkl. Nautical Ropes
Set beinhaltet:Compact HängematteNautical Rope Set

35,95 €
ULTRALIGHT SET
Hauptfarbe
Unser Bundle bestehend aus Hängematte und Aufhängung. Es vereint auf besondere Weise Leichtigkeit und Flexibilität. Neben unserer preisgekrönten Lightest Hängematte (228 g) aus angenehmem Crinkle-Nylongewebe, wird unser Set durch die passende Aufhängung ergänzt. Mit nur 90 Gramm sind die Lightest Straps ein wahres Leichtgewicht in ihrer Klasse und passen gemeinsam in die Express-Settingtasche deiner Hängematte. Unser Ultralight Set beinhaltet: Hängematte Lightest (320 x 140 cm, 228 g)  Ein Satz baumfreundliche Lightest Straps (2 Stk / 2,5 m / 90 g)

95,00 €
Hammock Essential Set
Unser Bundle bestehend aus Hängematte und Aufhängung. Es vereint auf besondere Weise Leichtigkeit und Flexibilität. Unsere geräumige King Size Hängematte bietet eine großzügige Liegefläche aus angenehmem Crinkle-Nylongewebe. Ergänzt wird das Set durch die baumfreundlichen Moon Straps sowie das ultimative Hängematten-Sleeve, das wie eine zweite Haut schützt. Alle Teile passen in die Express-Setting-Tasche der Hängematte. Perfekt für Komfort und einfache Handhabung.Unser Essential Set beinhaltet:King Size Hängematte (320 x 230 cm, 700 g)Ein Satz baumfreundliche Moon Straps (2 Stk / 2,7 m / 216 g)Hängemattenhülle

100,00 €
ORIGINAL PRO SET
Hauptfarbe
Ultimativer Komfort mit der Original Pro Hängematte!Diese intuitive Outdoor-Hängematte mit integriertem Moskitonetz bietet nicht nur ausreichend Platz für allein oder zu zweit, sondern verfügt auch über viele praktische Features. Mit Insektenschutz, integrierter Ridgeline, Organizer und externen Schlaufen zur Befestigung von Underquilt & Co ist sie eine wahre Multifunktions-Hängematte! Zusammen mit unseren baumfreundlichen Moon Straps ist sie zudem in weniger als einer Minute aufgebaut. Unser Bundle im Überblick:   Hängematte Original Pro inkl. Moskitonetz (325 x 200 cm, 950 g)   Ein Satz baumfreundliche Moon Straps (2 Stk / 2,6m / 216 g) 

135,00 €
LIGHTEST PRO SET
Hauptfarbe
Schlafen im Freien leicht gemacht! Unser Lightest Pro Set bietet ultimativen Komfort und Schutz. Die Hängematte mit integriertem Insektennetz sorgt für erholsamen Schlaf, während unsere Lightest Straps eine sichere und baumfreundliche Aufhängung gewährleisten. Die perfekte Kombination für all jene, die besonders leicht unterwegs sein möchten!Unser Set beinhaltet: Hängematte Lightest Pro (320 x 140 cm, 590 g)Ein Satz baumfreundliche Lightest Straps (2 Stk / 2,5 m / 90 g)

155,00 €