Filter
%
Moon Tarp
This diamond-shaped tarp can be used with standard hammocks, or on its own as an instant protection from the elements. The reinforced seam-sealed corners and tie-out points make it very durable and adaptable. The blue-coloured ridge-line tie-outs come with carabiners for easy orientation and fast installation. Four additional eyelets allow for different set-up modes using additional cordage or poles. The adjustable guy lines are kept in convenient breathable corner pockets for safekeeping.EASY TO USEAs always, tarp installation is simple:1. Release opposite buckles, using cords with the same trees as your hammock setup2. Re-attach the buckles and adjust the tension to straighten the tarp3. Use the pegs to secure the remaining corners. Optionally, use rope to tie the four eyelets down, minimizing tarp movement.Note: Using poles or sticks with the eyelets lets you easily set up in porch mode.Product characteristics: Material: PU - coated ripstop nylon; PFC-freeWeight: 700 gSize: 250 x 250 cm / 350 cm diagonally Waterproof 2000 mmCovers all TTTM hammocks except Honeymoon and MammockIncludes 2x Y-shaped 18 cm aluminium pegs and 4 adjustable guy linesContrast color ridge line for easy set up with carabinersMesh pockets for all guy lines

€71.95 €84.95* (15.3% saved)
%
Lightest Hammock - Ispo Gold Award Winner
Main color
The EXTREMELY LIGHT UNIQUE of TICKET TO THE MOON! When going far, or if for you every gram counts, even a conventional travel hammock may be too heavy. Others just love the idea of having a hammock that can be truly brought anywhere, and always without having to leave other things behind. After many years of searching for an even lighter fabric that provides the level of safety and comfort typical for Ticket to the Moon, we are excited to present our Lightest hammock. It is an ultralight setup that is made of a locally produced, high-performance crinkle nylon textile. This award-winning packing wonder with a full length of 300 cm hammock body is suitable even for taller people without compromises in comfort. It weighs only 228 grams including the express setting bag, and with 6 kN mini-carabiners and special UHMWPE-rope it will literally fit into your pocket. For suspension (optional) we recommend our tree-friendly Lightest Straps.Product characteristics:Material: 41g/m2 Crinkle Nylon Weight: 228 g Max. load: 150 kg Length: 320 cm (carabiner to carabiner) Dimensions: 300 cm x 140 cm Breaking strength:  >450 kgRecommended attachments (not included): Lightest Straps Please note that this is an ultralight product. Therefore, handle your Lightest hammock with extra care!

€71.95 €79.95* (10.01% saved)
Tip
ECO SUPER MARKET BAG (2019 collection)
Main color
Product characteristics:Specs: 58 x 50 cmWeight: 75 gCapacity: 40 litersCarrying Capacity: 15 kg

€7.20
%
Tip
Moonquilt
The Moonquilt is a warming all-round talent. It creates a cosy feeling, like lying in a warm cloud in temperatures ranging from 5°C to 18°C. Therefore, you can not only let your soul dangle in your hammock on sunny days but also spend cooler nights in your floating bed, outdoors or indoors. Zippers on the upper side offer you the opportunity to create your own space so you can close yourself off into a warm cocoon.Because of the zipper the Moonquilt can also be used as a comfortable and roomy sleeping bag in temperatures ranging from 5°C to 10°C. If the night turns out to be milder than expected just use it as a blanket. It is not only multi-functional but with a weight of only 1280g one of the lighter options in this temperature range. Packing is easy with the smart compression bag, which can hold your Moonquilt, hammock, Bug Net and suspension, allowing you to set it up and take it down in one go.In the packing bag, which is equipped with compression straps, there is enough space to also carry your hammock. Additionally, at the corners of the Moonquilt you will find four little pockets to either store the guy lines or candy if used as a sleeping bag or blanket. The shell fabric, as well as the insulation, is tolerant to moisture since it is made from polyester. To sum up, the Moonquilt is an all-round solution to keep you warm in your hammock but can be very useful as a light sleeping bag or blanket outdoors or even at home.Product characteristics:Size: 200 x 140 cmWeight: 1380 g (1280 g without hood)Material: 70D/210T Polyester (outer), 50D/320T Polyester (inner), Filling Polyester Hollow Fibre 13,5 TOGTemp. Range: Moonquilt 5°C to 18°C (approx.), Sleeping Bag 10°C / 5°C / 2°C (Comfort / Limit / Extreme)

€89.95 €119.95* (25.01% saved)
Tip
ECO MARKET BAG M 2019 collection
Main color
Product characteristics:Specs: 46 x 42 cmWeight: 55 gCapacity: 20 lCarrying Capacity: 15 kg

€6.70
%
Tip
Mini Backpack (2019)
Main color

€19.95 €29.95* (33.39% saved)
%
Original Pro Hammock
Main color
The Original Pro hammock has now become an integral part of our Technical Line, also known as the Adventure series. Like its little sister, the Lightest Pro, it was developed as a worry-free solution for sleeping outdoors. Thus, the Original Pro hammock effortlessly achieves the balance between functionality and comfort!Multifunctional talent An integrated mosquito net, which can be quickly stowed in the included organizer bag of the Ridgeline, ensures that you can fully enjoy your nights. With this structural and adjustable ridgeline kit you will always find your perfect position and the four zipper heads allow convenient double-sided access. External loops let you neatly guide your underquilt, attach your gear and serve as tie-outs to make sure you are smitten, not bitten, on your trip. Extra width for more comfort In contrast to the Light version, the Original Pro gives you even more room to rock yourself restfully to sleep. Made of our popular 64g/m2 standard travel range nylon, it is more robust and less stretchy, which opens this versatile adventure tool even for couples and larger folks.Product characteristics: Ultra resistant parachute silk (64g/m²), which also guarantees a lot of comfort and safetyDimensions: 325 cm x 200 cm (Fabric length: 310 cm)Weight: 925 gMax. Load: 150 kgStowable 200 holes/cm2 black micromesh convertible bug net inc. 4 zipper heads for two-side easy accessIntegrated structural ridgeline 3mm UHMPE 2.8m +-10cmRidgeline organiser / storage bag for bug net and other gearExternal loops to guide your Underquilt, attach gear or use as tie-outsPacked in Express Setting BagUsing only the highest quality and skin-friendly materials (PFC free, OEKO-TEX Standard 100)Incl. 2x 6kN carabiners  Recommended attachments (not included): Moon Straps

€116.95 €129.95* (10% saved)
%
Lightest Pro Hammock
Main color
The Lightest Pro Hammock is the serious adventurer's choice and therefore designed as an easy-to-use and always-ready solution for sleeping outdoors with insect protection and ridgeline. Extra effort has been given to maximise comfort and functionality while minimising weight. Set up in less than a minute, its extended 310 cm hammock body gives you extra room to spread out and enjoy astonishing comfort, particularly when lying at an angle.“No-see-um” insect protection — the integrated yet stowable bug net made from carefully selected premium micromesh fabric provides excellent insect protection, lets you breathe easily and it will also deflect wind to pro- vide a calm space inside. Four zipper heads with handles allow convenient double-sided access. Perfect hang guaranteed every time — an integrated and adjustable ridgeline maintains the same comfortable shape every time to keep your back straight and level when resting diagonally. It comes with a handy organiser/ storage bag system for the net and for personal gear. External loops let you neatly guide your underquilt, attach your gear and serve as tie-outs to make sure you are smitten, not bitten, on your trip.Product characteristics:Material: 41 g/m2 Crinkle NylonWeight: 590 g Max. load: 100 kg Length: 325 cm (carabiner to carabiner) Fabric length: 310 cm Width: 140 cm Breaking strength: >450kgRecommended attachments (not included): Lightest Straps Please note that this is an ultralight product. Therefore, handle your Lightest hammock with extra care!

€143.95 €159.95* (10% saved)
Tip
Compact Hammock incl. Nautical Ropes
Set includes:  Compact Hammock  Nautical Rope Set

€35.95 €59.90* (39.98% saved)
ULTRALIGHT SET
Main color
Our bundle consisting of hammock and supension. It combines lightness and flexibility in a special way. In addition to our award-winning Lightest Hammock (228 g) made of comfortable crinkle nylon fabric, our set is completed by the appropriate suspension. With only 90 grams, the Lightest Straps are a true lightweight in their class and fit together in the express set bag of your hammock. Our Lightest Set includes:Lightest Hammock (320 x 140 cm, 228 g)  A set of tree-friendly Lightest Straps (2 pcs / 2,5 m / 90 g) 

€95.00
ORIGINAL PRO SET
Main color
Ultimate comfort with the Original Pro Hammock!This intuitive outdoor hammock with an integrated mosquito net not only provides ample space for one or two people but also comes with many practical features. With insect protection, an integrated ridgeline, organizer, and external loops for attaching underquilts and more, it's a true multifunctional hammock! Moreover, when used with our tree-friendly Moon Straps, it can be set up in less than a minute. Our bundle at a glance:  Hammock Original Pro incl. mosquito net (325 x 200 cm, 950 g) One set of tree-friendly Moon Straps (2 pcs / 2.6m / 216 g) 

€135.00
LIGHTEST PRO SET
Main color
Sleeping outdoors made easy! Our Lightest Pro Set offers ultimate comfort and protection. The hammock with integrated insect net ensures restful sleep, while our Lightest Straps provide secure and tree-friendly suspension. The perfect combination for those who want to travel especially light!Our set includes:Hammock Lightest Pro (320 x 140 cm, 590 g)A set of tree-friendly Lightest Straps (2 pcs / 2.5 m / 90 g)

€155.00

Filter
%
Moon Tarp
Diese trapezförmige Plane kann mit Standard-Hängematten oder allein zum Sofortschutz vor den Elementen verwendet werden. Die verstärkten, nahtversiegelten Ecken und Abspannpunkte machen sie sehr robust und anpassungsfähig. Die unterschiedlich gefärbten Abspannleinen dienender einfachen Orientierung und werden für eine Installation mit Karabinern geliefert. Vier zusätzliche Ösen ermöglichen mit zusätzlichen Abspannleinen oder Stangen verschiedene Aufbaumöglichkeiten. Die verstellbaren Abspannleinen werden zur sicheren und trockenen Aufbewahrung in praktischen atmungsaktiven Ecktaschen verstaut.EINFACHER UND SCHNELLER AUFBAU: Schnellspannsystem mit Schnallen an allen 4 Ecken garantieren einfachen und raschen Aufbau - so bleiben Mensch, Tier und Ausrüstung auch bei plötzlichen Regenschauern trocken. Einfach Schnalle öffnen, 2x Schnur um den Baum (oder Säule, Steher, etc.) Schnalle wieder schließen 2x Schnur mit Erdnägel in den Boden und fertig! Alternativ können auch 3 oder alle 4 Ecken erhöht an Bäumen befestigt werden.Produktspezifikationen: Material: PU - beschichtetes Ripstop-Nylon; PFC-freiGewicht: 700 gGröße: 250 x 250 cm / 350 cm diagonalWassersäule 2000 mmKompatibel mit allen TTTM-Hängematten außer Honeymoon und MammockInkl.: 2 x Y-förmige Aluminiumstifte (15 cm) und 4 verstellbare Abspannleinenkontrastfarbige Ridgeline zur besseren Orientierung inkl. KarabinerNetztaschen für alle Abspannleinen

71,95 € 84,95 €* (15.3% gespart)
%
Lightest Hängematte - Ispo Gold Award Winner
Hauptfarbe
Das EXTREM LEICHTE UNIKAT von TICKET TO THE MOON!Du willst oft weit wandern und viel Gewicht einsparen? Dir ist sogar eine herkömmliche Reisehängematte zu schwer? Oder willst du vielleicht einfach nur eine Hängematte, die man wirklich überall hin mitnehmen kann und zwar immer, ohne andere Dinge zurücklassen zu müssen? Dann ist die Lightest Hängematte genau das Richtige für dich. Wir haben jahrelang nach einem noch leichteren Gewebe gesucht, das dennoch die Sicherheit und den Komfort bietet, für den Ticket to the Moon bekannt ist. Es handelt sich um eine ultraleichte Hängematte, die aus lokal hergestelltem, superleichtem und hochleistungsfähigem Crinkle-Nylongewebe besteht. Dieses preisgekrönte Packwunder mit einer Gesamtlänge von 300 cm eignet sich auch für größere Menschen ohne Komforteinbußen. Sie wiegt nur 228 Gramm inklusive Express-Settingtasche, mit ihren 6 kN Minikarabinern und dem speziellen UHMPE-Seil passt sie sogar in deine Hosentasche. Als Aufhängung (optional) empfehlen wir dir unsere baumfreundlichen Lightest Straps. Produktspezifikationen:Material: 41g/m2 Crinkle Nylon  Gewicht: 228 g  Max. Belastung: 150 kg  Länge: 320 cm (Karabiner zu Karabiner)  Dimensionen: 300 cm x 140 cm  Bruchlast:  >450 kg Empfohlene Aufhängungen (nicht enthalten): Lightest StrapsBitte beachte, dass es sich um ein Ultralight Produkt handelt. Gehe daher besonders sorgsam mit deiner Lightest-Hängematte um!

71,95 € 79,95 €* (10.01% gespart)
Tipp
ECO SUPER MARKET BAG (2019 collection)
Hauptfarbe
Produktspezifikationen:Maße: 58 x 50 cmGewicht: 75 gKapazität: 40 LiterTragekapazität: 15 kg

7,20 €
%
Tipp
Moonquilt
Der Moonquilt - ein wärmendes MultitalentUnter deiner Hängematte bettet er dich bequem bei Temperaturen zwischen 5°C und 18°C. So kannst du nicht nur an sonnigen Tagen die Seele baumeln lassen, sondern das schwebende Bett auch in kühleren Nächten verwenden. An der Oberseite sind Reißverschlüsse angebracht, damit du dich in den späteren Stunden in einen geschlossenen, warmen Kokon hüllen kannst.Durch diesen Zipper kannst du den Moonquilt auch als Schlafsack verwenden, der immerhin eine Bandbreite von 5°C bis 10°C abdeckt. Mit 1280 g gehört er dabei zu den leichteren Modellen in diesem Temperaturbereich. Falls sich die Nächte milder zeigen als erwartet, kannst du ihn außerdem auch als leichte Sommerdecke einsetzen.In dem Packsack mit Kompressionsriemen ist praktischerweise genug Platz, um auch deine Hängematte gleich mit einzupacken. Und auch der Moonquilt selbst besitzt kleine Taschen an den Ecken, um zum Beispiel bei der Verwendung als Schlafsack oder Decke die Befestigungsseile verstauen zu können. Damit auch Feuchtigkeit kein Problem darstellt, ist das Außenmaterial ebenso wie die Füllung aus unempfindlichen Polyester gefertigt.So ist der Moonquilt ein rundum durchdachter Wärmespeicher für deine Hängematte, der auch als leichter Schlafsack und als Decke eine gute Figur macht und dich so unterwegs wie Zuhause mit vielseitigen Schlafmöglichkeiten ausstattet.Produktspezfikationen: Dimensionen: 200 x 140 cm Gewicht: 1380 g (1280 g ohne Kaputze) Material 70D/210T Polyester (außen), 50D/320T Polyester (innen), Füllung Polyester Hohlfaser 13,5 TOG Temp. Bereich: Moonquilt 5°C to 18°C; Sleeping Bag 10°C / 5°C / 2°C (Comfort / Limit / Extreme)

89,95 € 119,95 €* (25.01% gespart)
Tipp
ECO MARKET BAG M 2019 collection
Hauptfarbe
Produktspezifikationen:Maße: 46 x 42 cmGewicht: 55 gKapazität: 20 lTragekapazität: 15 kg

6,70 €
%
Tipp
ORIGINAL MINI BACKPACK - 15 liters
Hauptfarbe
Der Mini-Rucksack ist dank seines kompakten Designs perfekt für Erwachsene und Kinder, die gerne reisen oder ihn im Alltag benutzen. Er bietet ein großzügiges Staufach und eine versteckte Seitentasche. Seit über einem Jahrzehnt ist er ein "Ticket to the Moon"-Bestseller, und sein leichtes und robustes Design wird von seinen Trägern in allen Teilen der Welt geliebt. Der Mini-Rucksack wird so sehr geliebt, weil er so nützlich ist, ohne dabei im Weg zu sein. Er ist ein großartiges Geschenk für alle Familienmitglieder, ob sie sich im Freien aufhalten oder nicht.Unsere umweltfreundlichen Taschen werden aus atmungsaktivem Fallschirm-Nylon hergestellt. Sie sind in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich, schimmelresistent und bei 30ºC in der Maschine waschbar.

19,95 € 29,95 €* (33.39% gespart)
%
Original Pro Hängematte
Hauptfarbe
Mittlerweile ist die Original Pro Hängematte ein fester Bestandteil unserer Technical Line, auch bekannt als Abenteurer:innenserie. Wie ihre kleine Schwester, die Lightest Pro, wurde sie als Rundum-Sorglos-Lösung für das Schlafen im Freien entwickelt. Somit schafft auch die Original Pro Hängematte den Spagat zwischen Funktionalität und Komfort mühelos!MultifunktionstalentFür ungestörte Nächte sorgt auch hier ein integriertes Moskitonetz, welches sich schnell im mitgelieferten Organizer-Beutel der Ridgeline verstauen lässt. Mit diesem stufenlos verstellbaren “Abstandhalter” wirst du immer in deine persönliche Lieblingsposition finden. Zudem kannst du dank der vier Reisverschlussläufer jederzeit bequem von beiden Seiten in deine Hängematte einsteigen. Mit externen Schlaufen hast du nicht nur die Möglichkeit einen Underquilt anzubringen, sondern kannst auch deine (leichte) Ausrüstung daran befestigen oder sie als Abspannpunkte verwenden. Extra Breite für mehr Komfort Im Gegensatz zur Light-Version bietet dir die Original Pro noch mehr Platz, um dich erholsam in den Schlaf zu schaukeln. Außerdem wird sie aus unserem seit 1996 erprobten Standard Material gefertigt, was sie einerseits weniger dehnbar und andererseits noch robuster macht. Dadurch eignet sie sich auch hervorragend für größere oder schwerere Menschen sowie für Paare, die sich gemeinsam von diesem vielseitigen Platzwunder verzaubern lassen wollen! Produktspezifikationen: Atmungsaktive Fallschirmseide (64g/m²) Dimensionen: 325 cm x 200 cm (Tuchlänge: 310 cm)Gewicht: 950 gMax. Belastung: 150 kgMoskitonetz mit 200 Löchern/cm2 inkl. 4 Reißverschlussläufern für einfachen beidseitigen ZugangIntegrierte strukturelle Ridgeline 3mm UHMWPE 2,8m +-10cmRidgeline Organizer / Aufbewahrungstasche für Moskitonetz und andere AusrüstungExterne Schlaufen zum Fixieren eines Underquilts, zum Befestigen von Ausrüstung oder als AbspannpunktKommt in unserer Express-SettingtaschePFC, nein danke! und OEKO-TEX®Standard 100 zertifiziertInkl. 2 x 6kN Karabiner  Empfohlene Aufhängungen (nicht enthalten): Moon Straps

116,95 € 129,95 €* (10% gespart)
%
Lightest Pro Hängematte
Hauptfarbe
Die Lightest PRO-Hängematte wurde als einfache und immer einsatzbereite Lösung für das Schlafen im Freien mit Insektenschutz konzipiert. Nach viel Getüftel, ist es uns gelungen Komfort und Funktionalität zu optimieren und gleichzeitig das Gewicht zu minimieren. Sie ist ebenfalls in weniger als einer Minute aufgebaut und ihre auf bis zu 3,1 m variierbare Gesamtlänge bieten dir zusätzlichen Platz, um dich auszubreiten und selbst in einer diagonalen Position außergewöhnlichen Komfort zu genießen.  Der "No-see-um" Insektenschutz — das integrierte und verstaubare Insektennetz aus sorgfältig ausgewähltem Premium Mikromaschengewebe bietet verlässlichen Insektenschutz, lässt dich leicht atmen, lenkt zudem den Wind ab und schafft so einen ruhigen Innenraum. Vier Reißverschlussläufer ermöglichen einen bequemen, beidseitigen Zugang. Perfektes Hängen garantiert — dank der integrierten Ridgeline behält deine Hängematte immer die gleiche komfortable Form, um deinen Rücken gerade zu halten, wenn du diagonal schläfst. Mitgeliefert wird ein praktisches Organizer-/Aufbewahrungssystem für das Netz und die persönliche Ausrüstung. Externe Schlaufen ermöglichen es dir deinen Underquilt gemütlich und sicher anzubringen und deine Ausrüstung zu befestigen. Zudem können die externen Schlaufen als Abspannpunkte dienen. Lasse dich von diesem vielseitigen Platzwunder verzaubern!Produktspezifikationen:Material: 41 g/m2 Crinkle NylonGewicht: 590 gMax. Belastung: 100 kgLänge: 325 cm (Karabiner zu Karabiner)Tuchlänge: 310 cmBreite: 140 cmBruchlast: >450kg Empfohlene Aufhängungen (nicht enthalten): Lightest StrapsBitte beachte, dass es sich um ein Ultralight Produkt handelt. Gehe daher besonders sorgsam mit deiner Lightest-Hängematte um!

143,95 € 159,95 €* (10% gespart)
Tipp
Compact Hängematte inkl. Nautical Ropes
Set beinhaltet:Compact HängematteNautical Rope Set

35,95 € 59,90 €* (39.98% gespart)
ORIGINAL PRO SET
Hauptfarbe
Ultimativer Komfort mit der Original Pro Hängematte!Diese intuitive Outdoor-Hängematte mit integriertem Moskitonetz bietet nicht nur ausreichend Platz für allein oder zu zweit, sondern verfügt auch über viele praktische Features. Mit Insektenschutz, integrierter Ridgeline, Organizer und externen Schlaufen zur Befestigung von Underquilt & Co ist sie eine wahre Multifunktions-Hängematte! Zusammen mit unseren baumfreundlichen Moon Straps ist sie zudem in weniger als einer Minute aufgebaut. Unser Bundle im Überblick:   Hängematte Original Pro inkl. Moskitonetz (325 x 200 cm, 950 g)   Ein Satz baumfreundliche Moon Straps (2 Stk / 2,6m / 216 g) 

135,00 €
LIGHTEST PRO SET
Hauptfarbe
Schlafen im Freien leicht gemacht! Unser Lightest Pro Set bietet ultimativen Komfort und Schutz. Die Hängematte mit integriertem Insektennetz sorgt für erholsamen Schlaf, während unsere Lightest Straps eine sichere und baumfreundliche Aufhängung gewährleisten. Die perfekte Kombination für all jene, die besonders leicht unterwegs sein möchten!Unser Set beinhaltet: Hängematte Lightest Pro (320 x 140 cm, 590 g)Ein Satz baumfreundliche Lightest Straps (2 Stk / 2,5 m / 90 g)

155,00 €
ULTRALIGHT SET
Hauptfarbe
Unser Bundle bestehend aus Hängematte und Aufhängung. Es vereint auf besondere Weise Leichtigkeit und Flexibilität. Neben unserer preisgekrönten Lightest Hängematte (228 g) aus angenehmem Crinkle-Nylongewebe, wird unser Set durch die passende Aufhängung ergänzt. Mit nur 90 Gramm sind die Lightest Straps ein wahres Leichtgewicht in ihrer Klasse und passen gemeinsam in die Express-Settingtasche deiner Hängematte. Unser Ultralight Set beinhaltet: Hängematte Lightest (320 x 140 cm, 228 g)  Ein Satz baumfreundliche Lightest Straps (2 Stk / 2,5 m / 90 g)

95,00 €